Two new livestreamings by Marcel Worms: 13 Sonatas by Domenico Scarlatti

Domenico Scarlatti (1685 – 1757)

1.Sonata in G major L.304

2. Sonata in g minor L.386

3. Sonata in b minor L.449

4. Sonata in D major L.424

5. Sonata in A major L.483

6. Sonata in c minor L.10

7. Sonata in b minor L.33

8. Sonata in G major L.81

9. Sonata in f minor L.118

10. Sonata in A major L.391

11. Sonata in c sharp minor L.256

12. Sonata in E flat major L.142

13. Sonata in f minor L.171

The links to the livestreamings are the following:

for the 11:00 a.m. livestreaming:

for the 8 p.m. livestreaming:

Ga terug naar het volledige agenda overzicht